You can remove expenses and reports. But be aware: once removed from SRXP we can not get the expenses back! There is no back up.

Deleting an expense

I work with in the App:

Select the expense in the app by swiping right and selecting (Iphone) or by holding the expense (Android):

Press the garbage bin symbol to delete the expense:


I work in a browser:

Select the expense and click on 'Delete expense':



Deleting a report

I work in the App:

Open the report and click on the garbage bin symbol. If the report still contains expenses, the expenses will be moved back to the expense inbox.

I work in a browser:

Open the report and click on the garbage bin symbol. If the report still contains expenses, the expenses will be moved back to the expense inbox.

Did this answer your question?