1. Help Center
  2. General information

I accidentally deleted something from SRXP, can SRXP get this back for me?

You have accidentally deleted a report, expense or photo from SRXP. We can not get this back for you, we only apply hard deleting.

If you have deleted your report which contains expenses, the expenses will move back to your inbox. If you deleted the expenses from the report or from your inbox, the expenses are deleted. You need to upload the photo again and create the expenses and report again.

Make sure to avoid the 'garbage bin' in SRXP except if you are going to purposely delete things from your SRXP account. Please see the following article how to safely delete.